PCBL Annual Awards

​2017 PCBL Awards

Executive Secretary Allison Latagliata joins retiring Executive secretary Carolyn Pfeifer at the registration table. Christi Buker, Executive Director of the Pennsylvania Library Association, Beth Nawalinski, Glenn Miller, Deputy Secretary and Commissioner for Libraries and  Denise Sticha, president PCBL
United For Libraries Executive Director
Beth Nawalinski gives the keynote address.

​2016 PCBL Awards

 East Pennsboro delegation  Debbie Lupold,
John Kuntzelman, Alicia Stine
 2016 PaLA and PCBL Award Recipients Mary
Ann Horvath,  Victoria Gerstenfield,
Vicki McMullen, John Kuntzelman

2016 Local Public Official of the Year
John Kuntzelman, Denise Sticha

2016 PCBL Citizen of the Year Award
Vicki Mcmullen, Denise Stich


2016 PCBL Friends Group of the Year
Mary Ann Horvath, Denise Sticha 
 2016 Local Public Official of the Year Plaque

​Winners from the 2015 Annual Awards Luncheon
sponsored by
Pennsylvania Citizens for Better Libraries
and the
Trustees Division of the Pennsylvania Library Association

Sue Solarczyk, PCBL President presided over the presentations for PCBL
  Cynthia DeLuca, PaLA Awards Chair made the Trustee presentation.
To view pictures from the October event, please visit this link.

HCS 10/8/2015